LISTS

My Current Reading List

I am getting back on the saddle as far as book devouring is concerned. I plan to read four books a month on average and have decided to share some of the books on my radar, most of which I plan to read in the next two months. This list isn’t set in stone so think of this as an open call for book recommendations/exclusive peek into upcoming book reviews.

1 ‘Us’ by David Nicholls
2 ‘Not That Kind Of Girl’ -A young woman tells you what she’s ‘learned” by Lena Dunham
3 ‘J’ by Howard Jacobson
4 ‘What I know for sure’ by Oprah Winfrey
5.‘I am Pilgrim’ by Terry Hayes
6 ‘Private (Private 1)’ by James Patterson
7 ‘Open City’ by Teju Cole
8 ‘Before Amen’ The Power of a Simple Prayer’ Max Lucado

I would love to know what you’re reading right now!

2 thoughts on “My Current Reading List

  1. Of Triton – anna banks (currently reading)
    Then queued up on my e-reader waiting to be read are;
    Not that kind of girl – Lena Dunham
    This is where I leave you – Jonathan Tropper
    Never have I ever – Katie Heaney.

  2. Brother I’m dying by Edwidge Danticat- In Progress
    All our names by Dinaw M- Waiting in Kindle Library (WIKL)
    Wishing you well- David Baldacci WIKL
    The Bonesetter’s daughter- Amy Tan- WIKL

Leave a Reply

