ARTICLES · HEALTH & FITNESS

My Workout Playlist!

image.jpeg

I’m always keen to add more songs to my workout playlist. I can’t go running without music and have no idea how people do it. Yes my love affair with the Nike plus app is still hot and heavy as ever before. I’m thinking about introducing some tabata into my workout routine since I haven’t don’t it in a long time. Everyone has that type of exercise that gives them their best body ever and mine is HIIT (high intensity interval training).

Besides new exercise gear,nothing motivates me to workout more than good music .Without further ado, here are some of the songs I listen to while running.

1. Calvin Harris ‘Summer’
2. 1975 ‘The Sound’
3. Drake feat Rihanna ‘Too good’
4. 50 cent ‘Get up’
5. Harlem world ‘I really like it’
6. Kent Jones ‘Don’t Mind’
7. Nelly Furtado ‘Do it’
8. The Chainsmokers ‘Roses’
9. Wizkid (any of his songs really)
10. MØ ‘Final Song’
11. Steve Angello ‘Show me love’
12. Burna Boy (as with Wizkid, any of his songs)
13. Iggy Azalea ‘Fancy’
14. Mount & Nicholas Haelg ‘Something good’
15. Sigala ‘Sweet Lovin’

Check out the huffpost’s top 10 workout songs for October HERE

I’d love to know what you listen to when you workout!

Stay Healthy ❤️

Leave a Reply

